You’ll never believe the price!

Winter is here, well at least for most of the country, and besides why not add a new coat to your collection, especially at this price. This beautiful double breasted pea coat features notched lapels, two front side pockets, and long sleeves. This coat can be worn with many different outfits. You could pair it with jeans and a bodysuit, a dress and shirt, or pretty much any item in your closet. I don’t know about you but I love coats and like I told you in my welcome post, I am all about fashion, and all about being savvy. This coat is available for $14.00, yes you heard me right $14.00 from Forever 21. This pea coat is available in two colors: black and white. Don’t let the name fool you 21 is just a number. I personally shop at forever 21 often because they are always up on the latest trends and well you can’t beat their pricing, and I shop at Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom, Macy’s and other department stores but I would never find a steal like this, and a deal is a steal. Being a mother of three I always look for a great deal and the most bang for my buck and you should to.

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?BR=f21&Category=outerwear_trench-coats&ProductID=2000193835&VariantID=

Author: justdanni

My name is Danielle! All of my friends call me Danni and I am a beauty & fashion blogger/momtrepreneur. "I mean what I say and say what I mean". I love beauty, fashion, and all things glam.

Leave a comment